Selecting fixtures and plumbing products can be overwhelming with so many choices on the market today.  When customizing fixtures in your home, it is helpful  to work closely with your plumber.  What is going on inside the wall with your plumbing may affect what fixtures you are able to select.  What sink you select may affect what faucet you can choose & vice versa.  We highly recommend that you call us and make an appointment to visit our supplier’s showroom for your final selections.  They have the professional expertise to help you make the right choice for your new home or remodeling project.   Give us a call today at 541-476-1974 Grants Pass or 541-582-2807 Rogue River!  Or go to the contacts page and send us an email!  We look forward to serving you with all your plumbing & fixture needs!  Happy surfing & enjoy the links!

Garbage disposals: In-sink-erator – www.insinkerator.com
Instant Hot Water Dispensers: In-sink-erator – www.insinkerator.com
Bathroom Sinks:
 
Kohler – www.kohler.com
Rohl – www.rohlhome.com

Mirabelle – www.mirabelleproducts.com
St. Thomas Creations – https://icerabath.com/
Mustee – www.mustee.com

Western Pottery – www.wpindustries.com

Sterling – www.sterlingplumbing.com
Kitchen Sinks:
 
Kohler – www.kohler.com
Rohl –
https://houseofrohl.com/
Elkay – www.elkay.com
Sterling – www.sterlingplumbing.com
Faucets: Delta – www.deltafaucet.com
Kohler – www.kohler.com
Perrin & Rowe – www.rohlhome.com
Grohe – https://www.grohe.us/
St. Thomas Creations – https://icerabath.com/
Moen – www.moen.com
Chicago Faucets – www.chicagofaucets.com
Price Pfister – www.pricepfister.com
Brass Tech – www.brasstech.com
Toilets & Bidets: Kohler – www.kohler.com
American Standard – www.americanstandard-us.com
Briggs – www.briggsplumbing.com
Toto – https://www.totousa.com/
Gerber – www.gerberonline.com
Sterling – www.sterlingplumbing.com
St. Thomas Creations – www.stthomascreations.com
Western Pottery – www.wpindustries.com
Tubs & Showers:Kohler- www.kohler.com
Lasco Bathware – https://lascoshowers.org
Mirabelle – www.mirabelleproducts.com
Maax – www.maax.com
Fiberfab – www.fiberfab.com
Water Heaters: American – www.americanwaterheater.com
A.O. Smith  – www.aosmith.com
Bradford White – www.bradfordwhite.com
Rheem – www.rheem.com
Tankless Water Heaters: Rinnai – https://www.rinnai.us/
Eemax – https://www.eemax.com/
Water Purity & Filtration Systems: American Plumber – www.americanplumber.com